Customer Reviews


  2692

02/15/2019
Happy Light
"This is not the first light that I've purchased. This one is probably the 3rd or 4th. So I've found this Happy Light excellent in it's reduction of SAD."
Ruth S.
02/15/2019
Very happy with my HappyLight
"I love my new HappyLight. "
Benoit B.
02/15/2019
Verilux Floor Model LED Lamp
"Bought this one for my mother. I have an older one; I am ordering a new, LED for myself now! The Verilux name indicates the product is excellent."
Clint S.
02/15/2019
it was a gift,will see
"it was a gift,will see recipent on Sat and let you know"
esther s.
02/15/2019
So glad to have my light back!
"It was easy. Not hard to install."
Janice W.
02/15/2019
So glad to have my light back!
"It was easy. Not hard to install."
Janice W.
02/14/2019
Replacement bulb
"Bulb arrived in good shape and not too long. I am pleased with your service. Thank you."
Judith T.
02/14/2019
Amazing Light Amazing Support
"We are So HAPPY! We live in Minnesota. Our light is insufficient and having a portable light supports our family so we don’t get sad. We are not officially diagnosed but rest assured we struggled with the light. Thanks Verilux we are HappyLight Happy!"
Chris C.
02/14/2019
Smartlight LED lamp
"We love this lamp. It highlights what we are reading or working on. Putting the light just where we need it. We are very satisfied."
Marilyn M.
02/13/2019
Happy Light review
"I really like my light. I need to use it for about an hour but I enjoy it. So does my cat. I highly recommend this item."
Heather M.
02/13/2019
Excellent product. Very satisfied.
"Excellent product. Very satisfied."
Marvin T.
02/13/2019
Desk lamp
"The lamp was for my husband and he absolutely loves it. We have the floor lamp also at the recommendation of our eye doctor and are so pleased with it as well. It is a great product."
Sue W.
02/13/2019
Verilux Floor Lamp
"The floor lamp is great and the different settings help achieve the right lighting requirements for reading, crafting, etc. Very good product!"
Jules D.
02/13/2019
27W Floor Lamp
"…shipped quickly…great lamp, my 2nd one..."
Myron S.
02/13/2019
Great Service and Great Price
"I bought my verilux lamp in 2006. The original bulb finally wore out 2 weeks ago. When I saw the bulb I thought I wonder what that will cost. I found my original paperwork for the lamp and there was a website address and a card to order a bulb. It was $19.95. I went online to order the bulb and much to my amazement it was still $19.95 13 years later. I ordered it. It was shipped immediately and was here a couple days serice. Excellent experience. "
Suzanne M.
02/12/2019
So far, I am very
"So far, I am very pleased."
Lorelei B.
02/12/2019
I Love My HappyLight
"I received a HappyLight as a gift back in 2010. This is probably the best gift I've ever received.The bulbs never required replacing until now (although I wasn't too compliant in using it some years.) The light helps me cope with SAD and now shift work on top of that. If there's any doubt that this is a good sun-mimicking light source, I also use it as a plant light and my early-spring vegetable seedlings have never looked better. They are lush and healthy-looking, and not at all leggy. They often look better than what I see in stores. "
Kristine J.
02/12/2019
Almost weightless
"The magnifier is ultra light and the LED's offer great illumination. All around excellent product."
Steven C.
02/12/2019
A Must Putchase
"Fabulous! Cheerful after first exposure! "
Marilou M.
02/12/2019
I'm happy again!
"Shortly after I started using the light every morning I no longer need a medication my doctor prescribed. I also am able to work better and longer I have more energy."
John S.
02/11/2019
Happy light review
"It appears to both improve my mood and sleep cycle. I am glad to have and use the product "
Don C.
02/09/2019
Great!
"I’m loving the Verilux Happy Light! It truly helps on these dark, gloomy days. With my original order, the bulb was busted and they quickly replaced it without any problems. Thank you, Verilux!"
Rilla C.
02/09/2019
27W Verilux Desk top Lamp Bulb.
"I was so glad to get my replacement bulb for my desk lamp. If I need anymore I know where to get it. Thank You"
Carolyn S.
02/08/2019
Happy Light Touch with Timer
"I have had this for a week and it is helping to regulate my sleep."
Marilyn S.
02/08/2019
Happy Light
"Well built, solid works well. "
Franklin H.
02/08/2019
SmartLight LED Modernn Floor Lamp
"The delivery was fine. The lamp itself was easy to put together. The only thing my husband was disappointed about was the discontinued tray. "
wilma k.
02/08/2019
Awesome
"Love this light! Simple to use and I love the timer feature. So nice to not have to set my own..."
Sarah T.
02/08/2019
New CleanWave Portable Sanitizing Wand
"Really like the updated version of the wand. The larger opening for the bulb puts out about 3 x's more light. Great move."
John S.
02/08/2019
Good jorb
"Cool beans man/mam"
Timothy S.
02/08/2019
Online help is excellent
"I love my lamp but when the bulb needed replacing I was in a quandry. I couldn't find any of the directions so I had no clue what bulb to buy or where to get it. Even after exploring your site I wasn't sure which bulb to buy. I turned to your live chat and was able to post a picture of the lamp I own. I have the heritage floor lamp. I was thrilled to find the bulb fit perfectly and it took less than 3 days to arrive. The only problem I have now is I'm not sure which way the difuser is supposed to face. Smooth side facing the bulb or textured side. I have it the way my husband suggested, but I'm not sure it's right. I will be a returning customer. Lillian"
Lillian R.

JOIN OUR HAPPY FAMILY!

Sign up for our newsletter and get 15% off

Brighten your day with light reading! Be the first to get special promos, giveaways & helpful tips about living your life in a better light.

Plus, you'll save 15% off on your next order!