Customer Reviews


  2475

01/10/2019
"I'm very satisfied with my Happy Light. I use it every morning and I notice my mood has improved."
Cindy Thunstrom
01/10/2019
"I'm very satisfied with my Happy Light. I use it every morning and I notice my mood has improved."
Cindy Thunstrom
01/10/2019
"We already own quitte a few lamps from Verilux and find them to be a quality product that lives up to the standards that they are known for. We will continue to purchase these products when needed."
ALEXANDRA
01/10/2019
"We already own quitte a few lamps from Verilux and find them to be a quality product that lives up to the standards that they are known for. We will continue to purchase these products when needed."
ALEXANDRA
01/08/2019
"Product is of high quality and arrived more quickly than expected."
Rickie Miglin
01/07/2019
"Fantastic lamp!! Replaced my old Varilux with the newly designed LED one!!"
Nathan
01/06/2019
"Really love this lamp so far. I have moderate depression through the year, which I take medication for, but it becomes worse during the dark, cold winter months in Pennsylvania. My office at work doesn't have any windows, and I could feel that I wasn't getting the light and warmth my brain and body needed. I figured I would try this light out to keep in my office. I have only used it for a couple weeks, but I really love it so far, and even already I notice a difference in my mood! The light is great quality and the perfect size for a small office. It fits right on my desk to the left of my computer. I turn it on intermittently throughout thd day. Great product and I am looking forward to using it more!"
Cameron Brilla
01/06/2019
"Great product easy to use works as it should"
Wade shinsato
01/04/2019
"Very bright and well balanced natural spectrum light. It truly is like having sunshine in your home...whichever space you need light in...these bulbs are the best. They burn cool also and consume less electricity. These bulbs provide MORE light than the old 100 watt incandescent bulbs and they don't heat up like the old light bulbs."
A Happy Chicago Customer
01/04/2019
"Well made. Solid. Nice finish. A light you can use for many years without hassle."
A Happy Chicago Customer
01/04/2019
"Very bright and well balanced natural spectrum light. It truly is like having sunshine in your home...whichever space you need light in...these bulbs are the best. They burn cool also and consume less electricity."
A Happy Chicago Customer
01/03/2019
01/03/2019
"I have not been as consistent as I need to with the light, but for the times that I have used it, I have noticed a difference. I love that the light has a timer option which allows me to schedule my time around it. Additionally, the light is not too bright and pleasant to read to. Thankful to have this during the constant cloudy days, it's a life saver"
Careese Cannon
01/03/2019
"25 characters. 25 characters."
sam dean
01/03/2019
"The lamp has been as good as advertised.Love the different adjustments with it and great light."
james e White,jr
01/03/2019
"This is the second replacement since I've had the lamp. They last a very long time."
N Wilson
01/03/2019
01/01/2019
"Just what we need during the gray and rainy days in the Pacific Northwest!"
Anne Freeman
01/01/2019
"Nice and portable - my husband uses it at work and it stores in a drawer if he doesn’t want it on the desk"
Heather W
01/01/2019
"Excellent. Great product."
LEE GOODWIN-CARDILLO
01/01/2019
"Perfect - no complaints!!"
LEE GOODWIN-CARDILLO
01/01/2019
"I have depression all year and SAD in the winter. This device worked wonderfully for me."
Mary Davis
12/31/2018
"My wife has been using this for about two weeks and is seeing an improvement already! she loves this light!"
Robert Lawson
12/31/2018
"Very bright and does the job to lift the mood! My cat loves it too"
Gaurav Murgai
12/31/2018
"The bulb lasts a very long time and I turned on this light every night to read for years. I am very happy with the lamp and bulb. I also received the replacement bulb within the expected time period. Thanks"
Carolyn Quinn
12/28/2018
"The service has been exceptional, and does NOT keep pestering with requests for reviews, etc. So far, the lamp seems like just the ticket. Thank you"
Shirley Zuanich
12/28/2018
"The lamp was easy to put together. Height and angle of light are adjustable. Base is heavy so that lamp doesn't doesn't tip over."
BRETA TAYLOR
12/28/2018
"I gifted it, the person seems to love it."
Anonymous
12/27/2018
"Having had success in relieving seasonal affective symptoms in me, I gave one to a friend this Christmas who is suffering from anxiety. The very first time she used it, her symptoms abated. The quality of this lamp is stellar, as well."
Susan Letendre
12/27/2018
"I haven't had this long enough to say that it works. The light unit is sturdy and well made. It seems to be helping but not sure because of the chaos of the Holidays. I don't think it is money wasted. Give it a try. If you are looking at this review you probably need to try it."
Glenda Relich

JOIN OUR HAPPY FAMILY!

Brighten your day with light reading! Be the first to get special promos, giveaways & helpful tips about living your life in a better light.

Plus, you'll save 15% off on your next order!