Customer Reviews


  2475

01/29/2019
"I have one of these already and love it. Also, didn’t know how easy it was to change the ballast. Now I have two. Had ordered a different light awhile ago and it wasn’t what I really wanted. Now I can replace it with my new verilux"
Pamela E.
01/29/2019
"Top notch. No complaints"
Elizabeth J.
01/28/2019
"sent bulb promptly and it was the right one. Easy to install"
Cynthia G.
01/28/2019
"Delivery was fast,product effective--"
George O.
01/27/2019
"Very good!!! Excellent product and service!!"
Wendy M.
01/26/2019
"Great customer service, thanks!"
Matthew K.
01/26/2019
"Wow what a difference 10 makes with a little light on my face. I just got my Verilux and I noticed more energy, feeling calm and a bit happier. Can't wait to see what happens after more sessions."
Diane R.
01/26/2019
"First, Verilux shipped this out super quickly. I got it in just a few days, yet I didn't pay for expedited shipping, just FedEx handoff to the postal delivery. Thus far I am loving their new LED Happylight, and look forward to many mornings with it helping me to start my day on a much "brighter" note. I loved how they followed up my order with a humorous email recognizing my order with them, and telling me how they were jumping for joy and celebrating my choice to join the Verilux family. The Happylight seems to be a very nicely built product, certainly couldn't be easier to use, and I'd definitely buy from them again."
Jack G.
01/25/2019
"Ordered Jan 10th, Cleared US/Canada customs Jan.17th at which time no longer able to track. Delivered to my home by Canada Post Jan. 24th. Considering the absolutely horrible weather in most of central and Eastern USA and Canada, this was excellent delivery service to Vancouver Island in B.C. Thank you."
Patricia B.
01/25/2019
"Yes I Would Recommend This Company To Anyone."
Russ T.
01/25/2019
"Love the light emitted in the winter months and early morning. Helps to jump start my body during those bleak periods."
Terry R.
01/25/2019
"Outstanding service- solved my problem even when I had mis-diagnosed it."
Eleanor S.
01/24/2019
"Lamp delivered on time and quality exceeded my expectations."
Joyce C.
01/24/2019
"The package arrived with a broken bulb damaged during shipping. I called them up and the sent me a replacement without any hassles. Great product too."
dave R.
01/24/2019
"Turned it on to do the 10 minute sensitivity test, and wanted to turn it back on within about 30 seconds of having it off. I foresee this light getting a lot, like, A LOT of use."
Eilish S.
01/23/2019
"Great product & service"
PAMELA K.
01/23/2019
"Great product and service! My package disappeared from my porch the day it was delivered and Verilux sent another, no questions asked. They didn't have to do this and the excellent service is so appreciated. I will definitely purchase directly from Verilux again."
Angela D.
01/23/2019
"The item I ordered (a lamp ballast) did not work. Verilux responded by sending a replacement ballast as well as a new bulb to make sure it was the ballast and not the bulb that was the problem. Could not ask for a better response."
Eleanor S.
01/23/2019
"I have been a proud owner or Verilux products for years and my last purchase was easy to set up and appears of high quality!"
Ronald G.
01/23/2019
"I initially purchased 2 lamps. I am very happy with their size, it fits nicely on my desk and looks good. I have since purchased 4 more, for others in my office, because I personally have experienced a benefit."
glen w.
01/23/2019
"Amazing customer service. They made my order right without questioning. Greatly recommend!!! A+ service."
Eric L.
01/22/2019
"This light worked so well in giving me natural light that I bought another to give to a friend."
Crystal E.
01/22/2019
"Fast delivery!"
Yvette M.
01/22/2019
"was very helpful when obtaining replacement bulb"
Melanie H.
01/22/2019
"I would say this was the best customer service group I have ever dealt with! They treated me as a human and with a bit of humor."
Lois R.
01/22/2019
"I contacted the company about a minor issue, and received prompt, very helpful responses. I'm very happy with how I was treated."
Danny S.
01/22/2019
"I purchased my Verilux Smart Light for my desk at work. Management keeps the fluorescent lights overhead down very low due to colleagues on my team who suffer from migraine headaches. I purchased a different desk light initially and it broke almost immediately. I have since purchqased my Verilux light and am able to see well enough to get my work done and the light appears to be quite study."
KR N.
01/22/2019
"Finally! My light works correctly!"
Lorraine L.
01/22/2019
"Excellent service and prices."
Michael D.
01/22/2019
"You guys did an excellent job. I emailed/called to request that no invoice be included as this was a gift. I received prompt replies and the matter was resolved. I have been very satisfied with this company for many years. I frequently give your products as gifts. The person who received this gift was extremely surprised and thrilled to have a piece of sunshine at his desk everyday."
Karen A.

JOIN OUR HAPPY FAMILY!

Brighten your day with light reading! Be the first to get special promos, giveaways & helpful tips about living your life in a better light.

Plus, you'll save 15% off on your next order!