Replacement Ballast VF01, VF02, VF03-see note

VEX-005R
8 Reviews

Replacement ballast for VF01, VF02 and VF03 Verilux full spectrum floor lamps marked with "REPLACEABLE BALLAST" on the bottom of the lamp.

 

**IMPORTANT NOTE: WORKS ONLY WITH VF01, VF02 and VF03 LAMPS MARKED WITH "REPLACEABLE BALLAST" ON THE BOTTOM OF THE LAMP***. 

 

If not marked as above, please see this Lamp Ballast.



Customer Reviews

4.5 Based on 8 Reviews
5 ★
88% 
7
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
12% 
1
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • lamp
  • service
  • puzzles
  • floor lamp
  • delivery
  • parts
  • website
RH
11/21/2019
Robert H.
United States United States

Wrong ballast

The ballast was different from the one in the lamp, cannot install

CM
09/17/2019
Charles M.
United States United States

Ballast

Great service, fast shipping

DS
06/06/2019
Diane S.
United States United States

Replacement Parts

Excellent. Floor lamp is working. Parts that we ordered and replaced fit. This was for my Mom who is 90 and uses the lamp for reading and putting puzzles together. She is so happy it is working again. Your website was so easy to order from and delivery was prompt. Thank you for making it easy.

EP
04/09/2019
Earl P.
United States

ballast

I called and told you that it worked just fine.

RF
10/25/2018
Ron F.

Your vf02 Floor lamb is

Your vf02 Floor lamb is obviously a poor product. It was expensive to buy and replacement parts are hard to find and also expensive. It quit working in less than a year. When still under warranty I called verilux and was told my only option was to return it to Verilux which was to costly to even consider. As far was parts was concerned I was advised you didn't have a distributor in Canada even though I purchased the product in Canada.

01/31/2019
Verilux

Good Afternoon Ron, Thank you so much for reaching out to us! I can understand your frustration, and I'm sorry to hear that your EasyFlex stopped working! I do see that we sent a no charge replacement ballast; did you receive it? If not, please let us know and we'll look into it and make sure you get one! It is true that we do not have a Canadian distributor, but we do ship to Canada! We would be more than happy to work with you on this lamp, or placing an order for a new lamp if you'd like. Please give us a call in Vermont at 1-800-786-6850 and one of our Customer Happiness Team Members will be happy to help you! Best, Cathy

Facebook retargeting pixel


Related Items